DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR   2018 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Monday 10th September Autumn Term begins
Friday 19th October Half Term begins at:- 12 noon for Nursery, Prep Reception, Preps 1 & 2; 1pm for Preps 3 – 6
Monday 5th November Return from Half Term
Friday 14th December 12pm Carol Service, followed by end of Term for all pupils at 1pm
SPRING TERM 2019
Wednesday 9th January Spring Term begins
Friday 15th February Half Term begins at:- 12 noon for Nursery, Prep Reception, Preps 1 & 2; 1pm for Preps 3 – 6
Monday 25th February Return from Half Term
Friday 29th March 12 noon Easter Service, followed by end of term for all pupils at 1pm
SUMMER TERM 2019
Wednesday 24th April Summer Term begins
Monday May 6th May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May Half-term begins at: 12 noon for Nursery, Prep Reception & Prep 1;
1.00pm for Preps 2-6 (No buses home)
Monday 3rd June Return from Half Term
Wednesday 10th July 9.30am End of Year Service, followed by Prize Giving, Family Picnics and End of Term