DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR   2021 – 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021
Wednesday 8th September Autumn Term begins
Friday 15th October Half Term begins at: 12 noon for Nursery, Prep Reception, Preps 1 & 2; 1pm for Preps 3 – 6 (No buses home)
Monday 1st November Return from Half-term
Friday 10th December 1200pm Christmas Carol Service followed by End of Term at 1pm (No buses home)
SPRING TERM 2022
Wednesday 5th January Spring Term begins
Friday 18th February Half-term begins at: 12pm for Nursery, Prep Reception, Preps 1 & 2; 1pm for Preps 3 – 6 (No buses home)
Monday 28th February Return from Half-term
Friday 1st April 12pm Easter Service, followed by end of term at 1pm for all pupils (No buses home)
SUMMER TERM 2022
Wednesday 27th April Summer Term begins
Friday 27th May Half-term begins at: 12pm for Nursery, Prep Reception, Preps 1 & 2; 1pm for Preps 3 – 6 (No buses home)
Monday 6th June Return from Half-term
Friday 8th July 9.30am End of Year Service, followed by Prize Giving, Family Picnics and End of Term (No buses home)
AUTUMN TERM 2022
Wednesday 7th September Autumn Term begins