DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR   2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Monday 9th September Autumn Term begins
Friday 18th October Half Term begins at: 12 noon for Nursery, Prep Reception, Preps 1 & 2; 1pm for Preps 3 – 6
Monday 4th November Return from Half-term
Friday 13th December 12pm Carol Service, followed by end of Term for all pupils at 1pm
SPRING TERM 2020
Wednesday 8th January Spring Term begins
Friday 14th February Half-term begins at: 12pm for Nursery, Prep Reception, Preps 1 & 2; 1pm for Preps 3 – 6
Monday 24th February Return from Half-term
Friday 27th March 12pm Easter Service, followed by end of term at 1pm for all pupils
SUMMER TERM 2020
Wednesday 22nd April Summer Term begins
Friday 22nd May Half-term begins at: 12pm for Nursery, Prep Reception & Prep 1;
1pm for Preps 2-6 (No buses home)
Monday 1st June Return from Half-term
Wednesday 8th July 9.30am End of Year Service, followed by Prize Giving, Family Picnics and End of Term
AUTUMN TERM 2020
Tuesday 8th September Autumn Term begins